common / Misc

Contact Us

The Courier-Times 
PO Box 311 
109 Clayton Avenue 
Roxboro, NC 27573

Main Phone: 336-599-0162 
Fax Number: 336-597-2773

 

Brinn Clayton 
Publisher

ctbrinn@roxboro-courier.com
336-599-0162 ext. 103

Jerry Clayton 
Publisher Emeritis

jmc@roxboro-courier.com
336-599-0162 ext. 113

Johnny Whitfield 
Editor

johnnywhitfield@roxboro-courier.com
336-599-0162 ext. 111

 
Vicki Berry
Lifestyle Editor

lifestyle@roxboro-courier.com
336-599-0162 ext. 117

Kelly Snow 
Sports Editor

kellysnow@roxboro-courier.com
336-599-0162 ext. 105

Bill Willcox 
Reporter

BillWillcox@roxboro-courier.com
336-599-0162 ext. 110

 



Lea Russell 
Advertising Specialist

learussell@roxboro-courier.com
336-599-0162, Ext. 106

Heather Leonard
Circulation Manager,
Receptionist Support

circulation@roxboro-courier.com
336-599-0162 ext. 102

Natalie Morrow 
Accounting Manager

ctaccounting@roxboro-courier.com
336-599-0162 ext. 101

 



Carol Garrett 
Graphic Artist

cgarett@roxboro-courier.com 
336-599-0162 ext. 115

Sandra Coghill
Graphic Artist

scoghill@roxboro-courier.com
336-599-0162 ext 109

Felicia Holt
Reception, Inside Sales,
Classifieds

feliciaholt@roxboro-courier.com
ctreception@roxboro-courier.com
336-599-0162 ext. 100











Return to top