2018-09-05 / Milestones

Roxboro Sertoma Club

SUBMITTED SUBMITTED The Roxboro Sertoma Club installed club officers for 2018-2020 Aug. 18 at The Homestead Steakhhouse. The officers are (left-to-right) Clevie Brandon, 1st Vice President of Programs; David Ramsey, member; Bruce Cash, Chairman of the Board; Clyde Winstead, President; Ronnie Womack, President-Elect; Booker Boyd Jr., Chaplin; Johnny Lunsford, Sergeant at Arms; Avie Lester, 3rd Vice President of Membership; City of Roxboro Mayor Merilyn Newell; Liston Pearson, North Carolina Sertoma District Governor; Phillip Jackson, 2018 Service to Mankind Award Winner. Not pictured: Froncello Bumpass, Treasurer Secretary and Sponsorship.

Return to top